Board of Directors and Bylaws

The Native American Disability Law Center is governed by a Board of Directors made up of people with disabilities, their family members and service providers, and by a set of bylaws. The Native American Disability Law Center is always recruiting new board members. If you are interested in volunteering to serve on the Law Center Board of Directors, please contact us.

Law Center Board of Directors

  • Katie Toledo, President, Aztec, New Mexico
  • Zacheree S. Kelin, Vice President, Albuquerque, New Mexico
  • Doris Dennison, Secretary/Treasurer, Naschitti, New Mexico
  • Cecelia Fred, Gallup, New Mexico
  • Charise Hunter, Ignacio, Colorado
  • Rhonda Talaswaima, Second Mesa, Arizona
  • Twila Honyaoma, Second Mesa, Arizona
  • Darlene Guevara, Socorro, New Mexico
  • Shirley Montoya, Shiprock, New Mexico
  • Maggie George, Albuquerque, New Mexico

Download attachments:
 By Laws signed and dated July 11, 2012